Staff Directory

Search Results

53 records found

staff photo

Chelsea Allen, Teacher

Murray Middle School
(270) 753-5022 
chelsea.allen@murray.kyschools.us

staff photo

Suzanne Armstrong, Teacher

Murray Middle School
(270) 753-5125 
suzanne.armstrong@murray.kyschools.us

staff photo

Amanda Ashlock, Teacher

Murray Middle School
(270) 753-5125 2381
Amanda.Ashlock@murray.kyschools.us

staff photo

Diane Basiak, Instructional Assistant

Murray Middle School
(270) 753-5125 2375
diane.basiak@murray.kyschools.us

staff photo

Amy Brown, Teacher

Murray Middle School
(270) 753-5125 2374
amy.brown@murray.kyschools.us

staff photo

Teresa Butler, Attendance Clerk

Murray Middle School
(270) 753-5125 
Teresa.Butler@murray.kyschools.us

staff photo

Trinity Campbell, School Bookkeeper

Murray Middle School
(270) 753-5125 
trinity.campbell@murray.kyschools.us

staff photo

Lynne Harper Caulkins, Instructional Support Staff

Murray Middle School
(270) 753-5125 2256
lynne.caulkins@murray.kyschools.us

staff photo

Rebekah Clark, Teacher

Murray Middle School
(270) 753-4363 2382
rebekah.clark@murray.kyschools.us

staff photo

Michael Conley, Teacher

Murray Middle School
(270) 753-5125 
Michael.Conley@murray.kyschools.us

Next Last


Top
MENU