Staff Directory

Search Results

61 records found

staff photo

Callie Adams, Teacher

Murray Middle School
(270) 753-5125 3101
callie.adams@murray.kyschools.us

staff photo

Chelsea Allen, Teacher

Murray Middle School
(270) 753-5022 3218
chelsea.allen@murray.kyschools.us

staff photo

Suzanne Armstrong, Teacher

Murray Middle School
(270) 753-5125 3213
suzanne.armstrong@murray.kyschools.us

staff photo

Amanda Ashlock, Teacher

Murray Middle School
(270) 753-5125 2381
Amanda.Ashlock@murray.kyschools.us

staff photo

Diane Basiak, Instructional Assistant

Murray Middle School
(270) 753-5125 2375
diane.basiak@murray.kyschools.us

staff photo

Andrea Becker, Instructional Assistant

Murray Middle School
(270) 753-5125 
andrea.becker@murray.kyschools.us

staff photo

Amy Brown, Teacher

Murray Middle School
(270) 753-5125 2374
amy.brown@murray.kyschools.us

staff photo

Teresa Butler, Attendance Clerk

Murray Middle School
(270) 753-5125 
Teresa.Butler@murray.kyschools.us

staff photo

Trinity Campbell, School Bookkeeper

Murray Middle School
(270) 753-5125 
trinity.campbell@murray.kyschools.us

staff photo

Morgan Carman, FRYSC Director

Murray Middle School
(270) 759-9592 3535
morgan.carman@murray.kyschools.us

Next Last


Top
MENU