Staff Directory

Search Results

46 records found

staff photo

Joey Adair, Teacher

Murray High School
(270) 753-5202 
joey.adair@murray.kyschools.us

staff photo

Cindy Adams, Teacher

Murray High School
(270) 753-5202 5104
cindy.adams@murray.kyschools.us

staff photo

Mark  Boggess, Teacher

Murray High School
(270) 753-5202 
mark.boggess@murray.kyschools.us

staff photo

Wesley Bolin, Teacher

Murray High School
(270) 753-5202 5306
wesley.bolin@murray.kyschools.us

staff photo

Mike Chipman, Teacher

Murray High School
(270) 753-5202 
mike.chipman@murray.kyschools.us

staff photo

Emily Chipman, Teacher

Murray High School
(270) 753-5202 
emily.chipman@murray.kyschools.us

staff photo

Dior Curtis, In School Suspension

Murray High School
(270) 753-5202 
dior.curtis@murray.kyschools.us

staff photo

Melanie Dawson, Teacher

Murray High School
(270) 753-5202 5113
Melanie.Dawson@murray.kyschools.us

staff photo

Diane Dong, Food Service Worker

Murray High School
(270) 753-5022 
diane.dong@murray.kyschools.us

staff photo

Laurie Edminster, Teacher

Murray High School
(270) 753-5202 5305
Laurie.Edminster@murray.kyschools.us

Next Last


Top
MENU