Staff Directory

Search Results

55 records found

staff photo

Vaneece Alvey, Teacher

Murray Elementary School
(270) 753-5022 128
vaneece.alvey@murray.kyschools.us

staff photo

Marcy Back, Teacher

Murray Elementary School
(270) 753-5022 
Marcy.Back@murray.kyschools.us

staff photo

Becky Balthrop, Instructional Assistant

Murray Elementary School
(270) 753-4363 
becky.balthrop@murray.kyschools.us

staff photo

Sherri  Bazzell, Teacher

Murray Elementary School
(270) 753-5202 2407
sherri.bazzell@murray.kyschools.us

staff photo

Shirlee Beisel, Instructional Assistant

Murray Elementary School
(270) 753-4363 
Shirlee.Beisel@murray.kyschools.us

staff photo

Kim Black, Teacher

Murray Elementary School
(270) 753-4363 
Kim.Black@murray.kyschools.us

staff photo

Robin Brown, Teacher

Murray Elementary School
(270) 753-5022 2106
Robin.Brown@murray.kyschools.us

staff photo

Kara Brown, Teacher

Murray Elementary School
(270) 753-5022 2105
kara.brown@murray.kyschools.us

staff photo

Shannon  Chiles, Teacher

Murray Elementary School
(270) 753-5022 136
Shannon.Chiles@murray.kyschools.us

staff photo

Peggy Chrisman, Instructional Assistant

Murray Elementary School
(270) 753-5022 206
Peggy.Chrisman@murray.kyschools.us

Next Last


Top
MENU